Exhibitions — April 2020

Events —April 2020

Saturday 4th April

Tuesday 7th April

Wednesday 8th April

Thursday 9th April

Saturday 11th April

POSTPONED Weaving Workshop with artist Nilupa Yasmin

Saturday 11 April 13:30 — 16:30
Adult Workshops
£15 (£10 concessions) 12 years +

Tuesday 14th April

Wednesday 15th April

Thursday 16th April

Sunday 19th April

Tuesday 21st April

Wednesday 22nd April

Thursday 23rd April

Thursday 30th April