Contact

Reception
T: 01922 654400
Email:  info@thenewartgallerywalsall.org.uk

Twitter:  @newartgallery

 

Art Library

T: 01922 654464

 

School Bookings and Group Visits

T: 01922 654411

E: Catherine.James@walsall.gov.uk

 

Press and Media

T: 01922 654416
E:  Chris.Wilkinson@walsall.gov.uk

 

Conference Enquiries

T: 01922 654420
E:  James.Clayton@walsall.gov.uk

 

Exhibitions and Proposals

E: proposals@thenewartgallerywalsall.org.uk

 

Work Experience

E: opportunities@thenewartgallerywalsall.org.uk

 

 

To contact members of the team direct:

Director

Stephen Snoddy, Director
T: +44 (0) 01922 654405

Email:  Stephen.Snoddy@walsall.gov.uk

 

Exhibitions

Deborah Robinson, Head of Exhibitions
T: +44 (0) 01922 654412

Email:  Deborah.Robinson@walsall.gov.uk

@DebNAGWalsall

 

Zoë Lippett, Artists’ Projects and Exhibitions Curator

T:  +44 (0) 01922 654424

Email:  Zoe.Lippett@walsall.gov.uk

@curatorZoenag

 

Kevin Storrar, Head of Technical Services

T:  +44 (0) 01922 654423

Email: Kevin.Storrar@walsall.gov.uk

@KevinNAGWalsall

 

Hannah Anderson, Exhibitions Coordinator (Currently on Maternity Leave)

T:  +44 (0) 01922 654410

Email: Hannah.Anderson@walsall.gov.uk

@HanNAGWalsall

 

Collections, Archives and Art Library

Julie Brown, Collections Curator

T:  +44 (0) 01922 654419

Email:  Julie.Brown@walsall.gov.uk

@JulieNAGWalsall

 

Learning and Participation

Claire Bird, Learning Coordinator

T:  +44 (0) 01922 654403

Email:    Claire.Bird@walsall.gov.uk

@NAGeducation

 

Catherine James, Education Assistant

T:  +44 (0) 01922 654411

Email:   Catherine.James@walsall.gov.uk

 

Marketing and Development

Chris Wilkinson, Marketing Officer
T: +44 (0) 01922 654416

Email: Chris.Wilkinson@walsall.gov.uk

 

Finance, Resources and Shop

Victoria Fletcher, Head of Finance and Resources
T: +44 (0) 01922 654418

Email: Victoria.Fletcher@walsall.gov.uk

 

Gemma Cornish, Front of House Manager

T:  +44 (0) 01922 654404

Email: Gemma.Cornish@walsall.gov.uk

 

Carolyn Dudley, Finance & Resources Assistant

T:  +44 (0) 01922 654425

Email: Carolyn.Dudley@walsall.gov.uk

 

James Clayton, Business Support Officer

T: +44 (0) 01922 654420

Email:  James.Clayton@walsall.gov.uk

 

 

Our Address:

The New Art Gallery Walsall

Gallery Square

Walsall

WS2  8LG


www.thenewartgallerywalsall.org.uk