Exhibitions — December 2017

Artists' Studio

Adam Grüning

17 October — 17 December 2017
Free admission

Events —December 2017

Saturday 2nd December

Tuesday 5th December

Saturday 9th December

Tuesday 12th December

Saturday 16th December

Tuesday 19th December

Wednesday 20th December

Thursday 21st December

Saturday 23rd December

Saturday 30th December