Wolverhampton School of Art Est. 1851. Photo: Dean Kelland
Contemporary Exhibitions

The University of Wolverhampton
MA (Fine Art) Degree Show

Antoinette Alleyne, Debra Arrow, Adam Bryce, Claire Buckerfield (Artist in Residence), Bethany Dugmore, Inkhuk, Tod Jones, Sanjay Kumar (Dean’s Prize Winner, 2017), Xiaojing Liu, Nicola Maxwell, Mac McCoig, Ruth Morby, Simon Morris, Patricia Newell, Glyn Owen, Satinder Parhar, Clair Shepherd, Andreas Singh, James Weston, Charlotte Westwood, David Westwood


The New Art Gallery is delighted to present, for the first time, the work of 21 artists as part of their final MA (Fine Art) exhibitions for the University of Wolverhampton.


This year’s exhibition presents a dynamic and diverse range of works in a wide range of media by both full and part-time students.


Exhibition continues until 30 September 2018