Exhibitions

Contemporary Exhibitions
The Exhibitions Galleries on Floors 3 and 4 focus on the very best in contemporary art. The spacious and elegant Galleries on Floor 3 host both solo and group shows and reflect the diversity of contemporary practice. Our Floor 4 programme is primarily committed to the support of artists from our own region.

Events Calendar

Thursday 1st February

Thursday 8th February

Tuesday 13th February

Saturday 17th February

Tuesday 20th February

Wednesday 21st February

Thursday 22nd February

Saturday 24th February

Tuesday 27th February

Wednesday 28th February