Exhibitions

Contemporary Exhibitions
The Exhibitions Galleries on Floors 3 and 4 focus on the very best in contemporary art. The spacious and elegant Galleries on Floor 3 host both solo and group shows and reflect the diversity of contemporary practice. Our Floor 4 programme is primarily committed to the support of artists from our own region.

Artists' Studio
The Gallery hosts a series of artists' residences in our very own Artists' Studio. We offer development support and opportunities to artists, often from the West Midlands region, often exploring new ways of connecting artists and audiences.

Events Calendar

Tuesday 3rd April

Wednesday 4th April

Thursday 5th April

Saturday 7th April

Tuesday 10th April

Wednesday 11th April

Thursday 12th April

Saturday 14th April

Friday 20th April

Tuesday 24th April

Saturday 28th April